Esther McVey

Secretary of State for Work and Pensions

Justin Tomlinson MP

Minister for Family Support, Housing and Child Maintenance

Peter Schofield

Permanent Secretary for the Department for Work and Pensions

Susan Park

Director General

Tom McCormack

Child Maintenance Group Director

ı

Arlene Sugden

CSA Director

Jenny Stewart

Delivery Support Director

Stewart Richards

CMS Arrears & Enforcement

Margaret Moor

CMS Applications & Maintenance Director